Richard Flanagan and Steven Carroll Share PM Literary Award

MELBOURNE author Steven Carroll and Tasmanian Richard Flanagan are joint winners of the PM’s Literary Award for Fiction.
 Via Herald Sun


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.